Various Artists - Fraggle Rock Back To The Rock

 (Limited Edition Original Series Soundtrack Picture Disc)


Lakeshore Records



Product No.:
ALKS 36184
UPC: 780163618426
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Limited edition picture disc vinyl

Limited vinyl picture disc pressing. Original soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original series Fraggle Rock: Back to the Rock. The album features the original songs from the reboot of the classic Fraggle Rock series produced by Harvey Mason Jr. And performed by the title characters and special guest stars such as Patti LaBelle, Daveed Diggs, Cynthia Erivo, Ed Helms and Kenan Thompson.

Side A
1. Fraggle Rock Theme – Fraggle Rock
2. Party in Fraggle Rock – Fraggle Rock
3. Hip, Hip, Hooray – Fraggle Rock
4. Only Way Home – Fraggle Rock
5. Floop, Bloop, and Whoop – Fraggle Rock
6. Shine On Us Now (Moon Come Soon) – Fraggle Rock, Patti LaBelle
7. Every Voice – Fraggle Rock
8. Doozer Marching Song – Fraggle Rock
9. Merggle Moon Migration – Fraggle Rock
10. Share and You’re Not Alone – Fraggle Rock
11. Chase the Wind – Fraggle Rock, Cynthia Erivo
12. Go With the Flow – Fraggle Rock, Daveed Diggs
13. Glow Away – Fraggle Rock
14. That’s Not What I Want – Fraggle Rock
15. Legend of Icy Joe – Fraggle Rock

Side B
1. New Day’s Day – Fraggle Rock
2. Dream a Dream and See – Fraggle Rock, Ed Helms
3. Craggle Lagoon – Fraggle Rock
4. Doozer Stick Jingle – Fraggle Rock
5. Same Light – Fraggle Rock
6. Ball Of Fire – Fraggle Rock Kenan Thompson
7. Once Upon a Time (I Knew My Name) – Fraggle Rock
8. No Two Paths – Fraggle Rock
9. Put It All Together – Fraggle Rock
10. There’s A Lot I Want to Know – Fraggle Rock, Ed Helms
11. Follow Me – Fraggle Rock
12. One Heart – Fraggle Rock
13. Fraggle Rock Rock – Foo Fighters

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it