Sign Up for Our Email Newsletter

Gift Certificates

Joanne Shaw Taylor - Nobody's Fool


KTBA Records



Product No.:
AKTBA 93921
UPC: 711574939213
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record

Original Price: $23.98
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)

All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

Produced by Joe Bonamassa and Josh Smith

Joanne Shaw Taylor was born and raised in the U.K. and discovered by Dave Stewart (Eurythmics) at the age of 15. Right from the beginning, Joanne's incredible guitar work and distinctive sultry vocals set her apart from the rest. Her latest studio album, Nobody's Fool, was produced by Joe Bonamassa and Josh Smith. It's her most personal album to date. Joanne's writing lays bare love, loss, and the desire to be free of the past through the vessel of catchy hooks and guitar riffs.

1. Nobody's Fool
2. Bad Blood
3. Won't Be Fooled Again - feat. Joe Bonamassa
4. Just No Getting Over You (Dream Cruise)
5. Fade Away - feat. Tina Guo
6. Then There's You
7. Runaway
8. Missionary Man - feat. Dave Stewart
9. Figure It Out - feat. Carmen Vandenberg
10. The Leaving Kind
11. New Love

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it