Dream Theater - Lost Not Forgotten Archives: Live at Wacken (2015)

 (Limited Edition 2 LPs on Neon Orange Vinyl + CD)


Inside Out



Product No.:
AINSD 56261
UPC: 196587562618
In Stock

Vinyl Record & CD

No. of Discs: 3
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

From the Lost Not Forgotten" Archives on 180-gram neon orange double LP + CD

Career-spanning setlist performed at the world-famous German festival

Dream Theater, the two-time Grammy-nominated and millions-selling legends of progressive music, present the "Lost Not Forgotten Archives." This fresh collaboration between the band and record label InsideOutMusic will see the virtuosic quintet's long-standing Ytsejam Records catalog reissued, alongside some brand-new additions to this special collector's series.

Ytsejam Records previously played host to Dream Theater's official bootleg release collection comprising of live shows, demos & studio outtakes from throughout the band's prolific career. As part of "Lost Not Forgotten Archives," the entirety of the collection will be reissued for the very first time on vinyl, with brand-new artwork and packaging. The band have also been busy digging into their encyclopedic vault to find some very special, previously unreleased material.

A brand-new, unreleased addition to Dream Theater's extensive "Lost Not Forgotten Archives" project, Live at Wacken (2015) sees the band playing the world-famous German festival during their Summer European tour where they celebrated their 30th anniversary as a band. Includes material from throughout the band's career up until that point, including "Burning My Soul," "Panic Attack" & "Bridges in the Sky."


Side A
1. Afterlife
2. Metropolis, Pt I: The Miracle and the Sleeper

Side B
1. Burning My Soul
2. The Spirit Carries On

Side C
1. As I Am
2. Panic Attack

Side D
1. Constant Motion
2. Bridges in the Sky

1. Afterlife
2. Metropolis, Pt I: The Miracle and the Sleeper
3. Burning My Soul
4. The Spirit Carries On
5. As I Am
6. Panic Attack
7. Constant Motion
8. Bridges in the Sky

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it