George Thorogood And The Destroyers - Ride 'Til I Die

 (LP + CD)





Product No.:
AEMU 213740
EAN: 4029759137405
In Stock

Vinyl Record & CD

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Limited edition numbered gatefold LP + CD

On "Ride 'Til I Die," George Thorogood & The Destroyers cover a selection of songs by the greatest blues and rock musicians of their time, creating new versions that are so convincingly interpreted by the band that they could go through as Thorogood originals. A special highlight is a cover of "Do not Let The Bossman Down," accompanied by the original songwriter Elvin Bishop on the guitar. The album is a true treasure for every blues fan and is for the first time available on vinyl as limited LP + CD edition!

Side A
1. Greedy Man
2. American Made
3. Sweet Little Lady
4. Don’t Let The Bossman Get You Down
5. Devil In Disguise
6. She’s Gone
7. The Fixer

Side B
1. You Don’t Love Me, You Don’t Care
2. My Way
3. That's It, I Quit
4. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water
5. Move It
6. Ride 'Til I Die

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it