Alex Chilton - Live In London: Encore Edition

 (Limited Edition White Vinyl)





Product No.:
ASUN 5624
UPC: 090771562418
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

1. Bangkok (Lenny Lindon-Alex Chilton)
2. Tramp (Lowell Fulsom-Jimmy McCracklin)
3. In The Street (Alex Chilton-Chris Bell)
4. Hey! Little Child (Alex Chilton)
5. Nightime (Alex Chilton)
6. Rock Hard (Alex Chilton)
7. Alligator Man (Floyd Chance-Jimmy Newman)
8. The Letter (Wayne Carson)
9. Train Kept A Rollin’ (Tiny Bradshaw)
10. Kanga Roo (Alex Chilton)
11. My Rival (Alex Chilton)
12. (Stranded On A) Dateless Night (Cordell Jackson)
13. September Gurls (Alex Chilton)
14. No More The Moon Shines On Lorena (A.P. Carter)
15. Come On Now* (Ray Davies)
16. Hey High School Baby* (Benny Eidson)
17. Ghost Riders Tuning*
18. Can't Seem to Make You Mine* (Sky Saxon)
19. Once I Had a Car* (Eddie Cusic)
20. I'm On This Rocket* (Marvin Moore)
21. Girl After Girl* (Gary Shelton)
22. Oowee Baby* (Jerry Reed)
23. Doubtful of Your Love* (Benny Eidson) CD only

*previously unissued

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it