Asia - Asia





Product No.:
AA&M 17601
UPC: 602445456185
In Stock

Vinyl Record

Asia's self-titled debut studio album contains their biggest hit, "Heat of the Moment," which reached No. 4 on the Hot 100 chart. Upon its release in 1982, the album spent nine weeks at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 Albums chart. It was certified 4x-platinum in the U.S. and was the best-selling album that year. Total worldwide sales are estimated at over 10 million copies.

Side A
1. Heat Of The Moment
2. Only Time Will Tell
3. Sole Survivor
4. One Step Closer
5. Time Again

Side B
1. Wildest Dreams
2. Without You
3. Cutting It Fine
4. Here Comes The Feeling

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it