Puscifer - Parole Violator

 (Limited Edition Random Color Variant)





Product No.:
APUS 704646
UPC: 670541704646
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

Original Price: $40.98
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)


or Add to Wishlist


Double LP

Limited edition colored vinyl variants

A live, track-by-track re-imagination of the band's critically-acclaimed 2011 album, Conditions of My Parole, recorded at The Wiltern in Los Angeles. From the newly released pay-per-view concert film: "Parole Violator: A Puscifer Concert Film featuring Conditions of My Parole."

Joining the core Puscifer trio of Maynard James Keenan, Mat Mitchell and Carina Round are Gunnar Olsen (drums), Greg Edwards (bass) and Juliette Commagere (vocals/keyboards).


1. Tiny Monsters
2. The Green Valley
3. Telling Ghosts
4. Toma
5. Man Overboard
6. Monsoons
7. Oceans
8. The Rapture
9. The Weaver
10. Horizons
11. Conditions of my Parole
12. Tumbleweed

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it