Seatbelts - Cowboy Bebop

 (Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series on Limited Edition Red/Orange Marble Colored Vinyl)


Milan Records



Product No.:
AMIL 35311
UPC: 196587335311
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

Netflix Original Series soundtrack

Limited edition red/orange marble colored vinyl!

Cowboy Bebop is back! Milan Records is thrilled to share the release of Netflix's live-action Cowboy Bebop series soundtrack on vinyl, announced earlier today by our friends at Anitrendz.

Available for pre-order, the 38-track collection comes pressed two red-orange marbled LPs housed in a gatefold package with illustrated art by Cowboy Bebop character designer Toshihiro Kawamoto. The soundtrack features new compositions recorded for the series by Cowboy Bebop's pioneering composer Yoko Kanno and her band the Seatbelts, with 23 previously unreleased tracks exclusive to the vinyl.

The release has been fully produced and supervised by Kanno herself — the artwork, design, tracklist and mastering.

Composed and performed by Yoko Kanno and the band Seatbelts, the music of Cowboy Bebop is one of the signature elements of the series. The energetic jazz-infused pieces rip and roar across the stars and are as indispensable as the crew of the Bebop themselves.

Side A
1. A Day in the Bebop
2. Kickin' Colt
3. A Hole to the Universe
4. What Planet is This??
5. Twilight
6. Weekend Ana
7. Julia's Song
8. The Adventures of Losers

Side B
1. Rouge
2. Sleuthing Two
3. Suit and Tie
4. Funky Stuff
5. Faye's Sky Fall
6. Time
7. IKA Pod
8. Net Rush
9. Headphone
10. Ein
11. Waltz in High Socks
12. Beans Be

Side C
1. TANK!
2. Cat Attack Part 1
3. Dedicated to Sergio
4. Woodcock
5. Rooftop Kung Fu
6. Milky Cheat
7. My Bean at 5
8. Blood Brothers

Side D
1. Sad End Fad
2. Muddy Road
3. Lord of the Empty
4. Sushi Truck
5. Into Noir
6. The End of Friendship
7. The Fate of Three
8. Earthland Entrance
9. El Rey Bar
10. Hello to ya Blues

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it