Eric Church - Sinners Like Me

 (Limited Edition Blue Vinyl)


Universal Records



Product No.:
AUNI 64842
UPC: 602445564842
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record
Limited Edition Red Vinyl

1. Before She Does
2. Sinners Like Me
3. How 'Bout You
4. These Boots
5. What I Almost Was
6. The Hard Way
7. Guys Like Me
8. Lightning
9. Can't Take It With You
10. Pledge Allegiance To The Hag
11. Two Pink Lines
12. Livin' Part Of Life

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it