John Frusciante - Will To Death


Record Collection



Product No.:
AREC 643983
UPC: 093624880011
Back Ordered

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record

Note: 150 Gram
New Arrival

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

150-gram vinyl LP reissue

Solo effort from the Red Hot Chili Peppers guitarist

2004 album from the eclectic guitarist. Although John Frusciante is best known as the former guitarist of the rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers, he also has an active solo career, having released 11 albums under his own name. His solo recordings include elements ranging from experimental rock and ambient music to New Wave and Electronica.


1. Doubt
2. Exercise
3. Time Runs Out
4. Loss
5. Unchanging
6. Mirror
7. Loop
8. Wishing
9. Far Away
10. Days Have Turned
11. Helical
12. Will to Death

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it