Bright Eyes - LIFTED or The Story Is in the Soil, Keep Your Ear to The Ground


Dead Oceans



Product No.:
ADDO 286
UPC: 656605158624
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

1. The Big Picture
2. Method Acting
3. False Advertising
4. You Will. You? Will. You? Will. You? Will
5. Lover I Don't Have to Love
6. Bowl of Oranges
7. Don't Know When But a Day Is Gonna Come
8. Nothing Gets Crossed Out
9. Make War
10. Waste of Paint
11. From a Balance Beam
12. Laura Laurent
13. Let's Not Shit Ourselves (To Love and to Be Loved)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it