Heartless Bastards - Arrow

 (10th Anniversary Edition on Black and Gold Vinyl)


Partisan Records



Product No.:
APRT 21010
UPC: 720841210184
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Preowned Vinyl Record

10th Annivesary Edition on black and gold vinyl!

Heartless Bastards' career-defining album Arrow turned 10 this year, and Partisan is celebrating by reissuing the LP on black and gold galaxy vinyl. This special edition release will be limited to 2,000 copies that have been hand-numbered.

Produced by Jim Eno from Spoon, Arrow features Erika Wennerstrom on guitar and vocals, Dave Colvin on drums, Jesse Ebaugh on bass, and Mark Nathan on guitar.

This album showcases a band at the height of their powers. They are synthesizing the best of bar rock, Alt-country, classic rock, and the blues into something vital, unfiltered and all their own. The seamless sound achieved on Arrow was the result of two years of nearly non-stop touring; on the road the band developed an astonishing musical telepathy, with all four players intuitively able to craft Wennerstrom's songs into maximum form.


LP 1
1. Marathon
2. Parted Ways
3. Got To Have Rock ‘N Roll
4. Only For You
5. Simple Feeling
6. Skin and Bone

LP 2
1. The Arrow Killed The Beast
2. Late In The Night
3. Low Low Low
4. Down In The Canyon

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it