Backstreet Boys - A Very Backstreet Christmas


BMG Rights Management



Product No.:
ABMG 830996
UPC: 405053883099
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Thirty years in the making, Backstreet Boys are back with their first ever holiday album A Very Backstreet Christmas! Features 13 tracks including classics like "I'll Be Home For Christmas", "Last Christmas", "Silent Night" and new future holiday mainstays like "Christmas In New York," "Together," and "Happy Days."

Side A
1. White Christmas
2. The Christmas Song
3. Winter Wonderland
4. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
5. Last Christmas
6. O Holy Night
7. This Christmas

Side B
1. Same Ole Lang Syne
2. Silent Night
3. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
4. Christmas in New York
5. Together
6. Happy Days

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it