Leonard Cohen - Hallelujah & Songs From His Albums





Product No.:
ALEG 55515
UPC: 194399855515
Pre Order

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Shipping December 2022


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP

Legacy is putting out the first ever complete career retrospective of Leonard Cohen, Hallelujah & Songs From His Albums. This 2LP will be released on 10/14/22 and was inspired by the upcoming new documentary Hallelujah: Leonard Cohen, a Journey, a Song due out in summer 2023. In addition to his most well-known songs this compilation also contains a never before released version of "Hallelujah" recorded live from the 2008 Glastonbury Festival.

Side A
1. Hallelujah (Live at Glastonbury)
2. Suzanne
3. Bird on the Wire
4. Famous Blue Raincoat

Side B
1. Chelsea Hotel #2
2. Who by Fire
3. Dance Me to the End of Love
4. I'm Your Man

Side C
1. Anthem
2. The Future
3. In My Secret Life
4. Recitation w/ N.L. (Live in London)

Side D
1. Show Me the Place
2. Come Healing
3. You Got Me Singing
4. You Want It Darker
5. Thanks for the Dance

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it