Paul Weller - 22 Dreams

 (Includes Poster + Booklet)


Island Records



Product No.:
AISL 3579336
UPC: 602435793368
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Previously unavailable on vinyl! Double LP!

Gatefold jacket with included poster w/ lyrics, track list and credits

Plus 8-page booklet

22 Dreams is Paul Weller's ninth studio album. Originally released in 2008 and unavailable on vinyl until now, the album features Oasis stars Noel Gallagher and Gem Archer as well as Steve Cradock (Ocean Colour Scene) and Blur guitarist Graham Coxon. Double LP set comes in a gatefold sleeve and includes a 12" x 36" b/w poster with printed lyrics, track list, and credits on the back side. Also included, is an 8-page booklet titled, "The Missing Dream AKA Dream #22" by Simon Armitage.

Side A
1. Light Nights
2. 22 Dreams
3. All I Wanna Do (Is Be with You)
4. Have You Made Up Your Mind
5. Empty Ring

Side B
1. Invisible
2. Song for Alice
3. Cold Moments
4. The Dark Pages of September Lead to the New Leaves of Spring
5. Black River

Side C
1. Why Walk When You Can Run
2. Push It Along
3. A Dream Reprise
4. Echoes Round the Sun
5. One Bright Star
6. Lullaby Für Kinder

Side D
1. Where'er Ye Go
2. God
3. 111
4. Sea Spray
5. Night Lights

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it