The Distillers - Sing Sing Death House

 (20th Anniversary Edition on Doublemint with Black Galaxy Colored Vinyl)





Product No.:
AEPT 80441
UPC: 045778044108
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

 20th Anniversary limited edition "Doublemint" colored vinyl LP

Sing Sing Death House is the second studio album by punk rock band The Distillers, originally released in 2002. The song "Seneca Falls" was featured in the game Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4.

Side A
1. Sick of It All
2. I Am Revenant
3. Seneca Falls
4. Young Crazed Peeling
5. Sing Sing Death House
6. Bullet and the Bullseye

Side B
1. City of Angels
2. Young Girl
3. Hate Me
4. Desperate
5. I Understand
6. Lordy Lordy

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it