Porcupine Tree - Nil Recurring





Product No.:
ASNP 282
UPC: 802644828213
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

2022 edition of Porcupine Tree's 2008 mini album Nil Recurring

Originally released on CD in 2008, the mini-album (29 minutes of music) was written during the Fear Of A Blank Planet sessions, completed over the Summer of 2007, and is presented as a cohesive, self-contained Porcupine Tree work in its own right. The title track features Robert Fripp on lead guitar, and the album moves through the full Porcupine Tree spectrum of atmospheric ambience, melodic hooks, and crushing riffs.

Side A
1. Nil Recurring
2. Normal

Side B
1. Cheating the Polygraph
2. What Happens Now?

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it