Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Pharis & Jason Romero - Tell 'Em You Were Gold


Smithsonian Folkways



Product No.:
ASFW 40246
UPC: 093074024614
Pre Order

Vinyl Record

Coming January 13, 2023


or Add to Wishlist

1. Souvenir
2. Cold Creek Shout
3. Rolling Mills
4. Sour Queen
5. Pale Morning
6. Train on the Island
7. Lady on the Green
8. Cannot Change It All
9. The Dose
10. SS Radiant
11. Been All Around This World
12. Black Guard Mary
13. Going to Town
14. Going Across the Sea
15. Five Miles from Town
16. Old Bill's Tune
17. New Caledonia
18. Backstep Indi
19. Lost Lula
20. Billy in the Lowground
21. Old September
22. Ballad of Old Bill

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it