Maggie Rogers - Surrender





Product No.:
ACAP 52501
UPC: 602438739042
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Grammy-nominated artist/producer/songwriter Maggie Rogers's new album, Surrender, is co-produced by Kid Harpoon and Rogers. It's the follow-up to her beloved 2019 debut, Heard It in a Past Life, which entered the Billboard Top Album Sales Chart at No. 1 and debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200. It also landed Rogers a nomination for Best New Artist and went on to amass more than a billion combined global streams.

1. Overdrive
2. That’s Where I Am
3. Want Want
4. Anywhere With You
5. Horses
6. Be Cool
7. Shatter
8. Begging For Rain
9. I’ve Got A Friend
10. Honey
11. Symphony
12. Different Kind Of World

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it