Thomas Rhett - Where We Started

 (Black with Gold Swirl Vinyl)





Product No.:
AVLY 0550
UPC: 843930082346
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Thomas Rhett Where We Started

Double LP on black with gold swirl vinyl

Arena-packing superstar Thomas Rhett has 18 multiplatinum and gold-certified No. 1 hits, 12 billion streams, and the longest current active streak of consecutive No. 1s in the format. He has been honored with 8 ACM Awards, 2 CMA Awards, 5 Grammys, plus trophies from CMT Music, Billboard, and iHeartRadio. WHERE WE STARTED, Rhett's sixth studio album is a return to his mix of uptempo, transcendent romance, and sonic trailblazing as country's resident good-life philosopher.




LP 1:
1. The Hill
2. Church Boots
3. Bass Pro Hat
4. Anything Cold
5. Angels
6. Half Of Me
7. Bring The Bar
8. Paradise

LP 2:
1. Death Row
2. Mama’s Front Door
3. Slow Down Summer
4. Simple As A Song
5. Us Someday
6. Somebody Like Me
7. Where We Started

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it