Jonny Greenwood - The Power Of The Dog

 (Soundtrack From The Netflix Film + Download Code)


Lakeshore Records



Product No.:
ALKS 36186
UPC: 780163618624
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

"The year's best film score." — New Yorker

"His shrieking strings could stand as one of the musicians most ambitious and most remarkable contributions to the cinematic art form yet." — Variety

Score by Academy Award and BAFTA nominated composer Jonny Greenwood of Radiohead (You Were Never Really Here, There Will Be Blood, Inherent Vice, The Master, Phantom Thread, Spencer, Licorice Pizza). Radiohead has sold more than 30 million albums worldwide!

In the film The Power Of The Dog, charismatic rancher Phil Burbank inspires fear and awe in those around him. When his brother brings home a new wife and her son, Phil torments them until he finds himself exposed to the possibility of love.


Side A:
1. 25 Years
2. Requiem For Phil
3. So Soft
4. Detuned Mechanical Piano
5. Prelude
6. The Ravine
7. Mimicry
8. West Alone
9. Miss Nancy Arrives
10. Figured It Out

Side B:
1. Viola Ouartet
2. Best Friends
3. Paper Flowers
4. A Lovely Evening
5. They Were Mine
6. West
7. Psalm 22

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it