Delbert McClinton - Outdated Emotion


Hot Shot Records



Product No.:
AHSR 031
UPC: 793888920613
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Side A
1. Stagger Lee
2. Settin' the Woods on Fire
3. The Sun is Shining
4. One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer
5. Long Tall Sally
6. Two Step Too
7. I Want a Little Girl

Side B
1. Ain't That Lovin' You
2. Jambalaya
3. Connecticut Blues
4. I Ain't Got You
5. Move It on Over
6. Hard Hearted Hannah
7. Sweet Talkin' Man
8. Money Honey
9. Call Me a Cab

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it