Maurice Jarre - Lawrence Of Arabia

 (Original Score on Purple Vinyl)


Silva Screen Records



Product No.:
ASLV 021
Pre Order

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Shipping August 2022


or Add to Wishlist

1. Overture
2. Main Titles
3. First Entrance To The Desert/ Night And Star/ Lawerence And Tafas
4. The Miracle
5. That Is The Desert
6. Nefud Mirage/ The Sun’s Anvil
7. The Rescue Of Gasim/ Bringing Gasim Into Camp
8. Arrival At Auda’s Camp
9. On To Akaba/ The Beach At Night
10. Sinai Dessert
11. The Voice Of Guns
12. Horse Stampede/ All Rescues Lawrence/ Lawrence And His Bodyguard
13. The End/ Playoff Music

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it