Timbaland & Magoo - Under Construction II


Blackground Records


Hip Hop / Rap

Product No.:
UPC: 194690558023
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

1. Straight Outta Virginia (Intro)
2. Cop That Shit (Feat. Missy Elliott)
3. Shenanigans (Feat. Bubba Sparxxx)
4. Leavin' (Feat. Attitude)
5. That Shit Ain't Gonna Work
6. Don't Make Me Take It There (Feat. Frank Lee White)
7. Indian Flute (Feat. Sebastian & Raje Shwari)
8. Can We Do It Again
9. Naughty Eye (Feat. Sebastian & Raje Shwari)
10. N 2 Da Music (Feat. Brandy)
11. Hold on (Feat. Wyclef Jean)
12. Insane (Feat. Candice GG Nelson)
13. Throwback
14. Kold Kutz
15. I Got Luv 4 Ya
16. Naughty Eye II (Hips) (Feat. Beenie Man)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it