Urban Dance Squad - The Singles Collection

 (Numbered Limited Edition on Translucent Red Vinyl)


Music On Vinyl


Hip Hop / Rap

Product No.:
AMOV 1624
EAN: 8719262021983
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram gatefold LP

Printed innersleeves

Career-spanning 2LP includes all hits and fan favorites

Limited edition of 750 numbered copies on translucent red colored vinyl

The Urban Dance Squad was a Dutch noise-rap group led by rap phenomenon Rudeboy. They got together in 1986 with the original intention of creating a one-time jam-session for a festival in Utrecht, The Netherlands. Eventually, after receiving lyrical reviews, the group decided to continue and became one of the most successful Dutch bands of the Nineties, releasing five studio albums in total.

This essential Urban Dance Squad compilation showcases all of the Urban Dance Squad's hits and noteworthy tracks from their debut Mental Floss For The Globe right up until 1999's Artantica. This career spanning 2LP includes "Deeper Shade Of Soul," "Fast Lane," "Good Grief," "Demagogue," "Temporarily Expendable" and "Happy Go Fucked Up" among others.

Singles Collection by the Urban Dance Squad is available as a limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on translucent red colored vinyl and contains printed innersleeves.


Side A
1. Good Grief
2. Deeper Shade Of Soul
3. Ego
4. Demagogue
5. Happy Go Fucked Up

Side B
1. Grand Black Citizen
2. Alienated
3. Fast Lane
4. Temporarily Expendable
5. No Kid (Electric Version)

Side C
1. Bureaucrat of Flaccostreet
2. Dresscode
3. Routine
4. Fearless

Side D
1. Harvey Quinnt
2. Craftmatic Adjustable Girl
3. Carbon Copy
4. Candy Strip Experience
5. No Kid (Acoustic Version)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it