Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Orville Peck - Bronco





Product No.:
ACOL 77281
UPC: 194399772812
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP

Bronco is the new album from country artist and songwriter Orville Peck. A consummate storyteller, the country rock inspired Bronco plays upon the horse theme so often found in Orville's work, but this time with an exploration of freedom, breaking free from that which binds us and all that is wild and untamed. Bronco builds upon and follows Peck's previous album Pony and EP Show Pony, which explored themes of love, loss and loneliness but advances the story arc in a bolder, newer and warmer trajectory.

"This is my most impassioned and authentic album to date," says Peck. "I was inspired by country rock, '60s and '70s psychedelic, California and even bluegrass with everything being anchored in country. Bronco is all about being unrestrained and the culmination of a year of touring, writing in isolation and going through and ultimately emerging from a challenging personal time."


Side A
1. Daytona Sand
2. The Curse of the Blackened Eye
3. Outta Time
4. Lafayette

Side B
1. C'mon Baby, Cry
2. Iris Rose
3. Kalahari Down
4. Bronco

Side C
1. Trample Out the Days
2. Blush
3. Hexie Mountains
4. Let Me Drown

Side D
1. Any Turn
2. City of Gold
3. All I Can Say

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it