Shawn Mendes - Wonder

Shawn Mendes - Wonder


Island Records



Product No.:
AISL 36601
UPC: 602435612096
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Vinyl Record


Features "Wonder" and "Monster"

Wonder is the fourth studio album from Grammy-nominated artist Shawn Mendes. It features the single "Wonder," and the Top 10 hit "Monster" with Justin Bieber, plus 11 other tracks recorded in 2020. Shawn posted, "It really feels like a piece of me.I tried to be as real and as honest as I've ever been. It's a world and a journey and a dream and an album I've been wanting to make for a really long time."

Side A
1. Intro
2. Wonder
3. Higher
4. 24 Hours
5. Teach Me How To Love
6. Call My Friends
7. Dream

Side B
1. Song For No One
2. Monster
3. 305
4. Always Been You
5. Piece Of You
6. Look Up At The Stars
7. Can’t Imagine

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it