Michael Buble - Higher




Easy Listening

Product No.:
AREP 680976
UPC: 093624874874
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record

Original Price: $24.98
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)

All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

Eleven brand-new studio recordings

Features "I'll Never Not Love You," "My Valentine," "Make You Feel My Love," "Smile" and more!

Michael Buble's new album Higher catapults the star's enormous talent into the stratosphere as he continues his ongoing journey reinventing and interpreting the music of America's most beloved standards among others.

Fitting perfectly throughout these gems are a handful of Buble' originals that further cement his gift for writing and performing great pop tunes and luscious ballads. An irresistible and uplifting collection from the ultimate romantic once again reminds us that the thrill of exploring the subject of love and romance continues inspiring this artist and the world.

Higher is the definitive Buble' masterpiece for sure. The 11 track single LP includes a digital download card featuring all 13 songs.

Side A
1. I'll Never Not Love You
2. My Valentine
3. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
4. Make You Feel My Love
5. Baby I'll Wait
6. Crazy (with Willie Nelson)

Side B
1. Higher
2. Bring It On Home to Me
3. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
4. Don't Take Your Love From Me
5. Smile

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it