Various Artists - Exit Wounds



Blackground Records



Product No.:
UPC: 194690558122
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP

The soundtrack to the Andrzej Bartkowiak 2001 film, Exit Wounds. Executive produced by Barry and Jomo Hankerson, the album features production from a variety of producers including Dame Grease, Irv Gotti, Bud'da, Eric Seats, DJ Paul, Juicy J, The Beat Bullies, & Timbaland. The album peaked at No. 8 on the Billboard 200 and features the hit single, "No Sunshine."

Appearances include Black Child, Drag-On, Ja Rule, Lady Luck, Mack 10, Memphis Bleek, Nas, Redman, Sheek Louch, Styles P, Three 6 Mafia, Trick Daddy, Trina & WC, as well as the film's star, DMX.

1. No Sunshine By DMX
2. State to State By Black Child (Feat. Ja Rule)
3. Gangsta Tears By Nas
4. We Got By Trick Daddy (Feat. Trina)
5. Party By Sincere (Feat. Timbaland)
6. It's on Me By Ideal
7. They Don't F*** Wit U By Three 6 Mafia (Feat. Project Pat)
8. Walk with Me By Big Stan (Feat. DMX)
9. 1-2-3 By Memphis Bleek
10. Bust Your Gun By the Lox (Feat. Styles & Sheek)
11. Steady Grinding By Mack 10 (Feat. Cash $ Millionaires)
12. Incense Burning By Playa
13. Off Da Chain Daddy By Drag-On (Feat. Aja)
14. Hell Yeah (Remix) By Outsiderz 4 Life
15. Hey Ladies By Lady Luck (Feat. Redman)
16. Fo' All Y'all By Caviar (Feat. WC)
17. Dog 4 Life By Iceberg

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it