Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

John Denver - His Ultimate Collection

 (Limited Edition Green Vinyl)





Product No.:
ASON 9951301
UPC: 194399513019
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

Note: Import

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Limited edition green vinyl LP

All of John Denver's biggest hits on one LP including "Thank God I'm a Country Boy," "Rocky Mountain High" and  more. Sony. 2020.

Side A
1. Calypso
2. Thank God I’m A Country Boy (Live)
3. Leaving, On A Jet Plane
4. Looking For Space
5. This Old Guitar
6. Take Me Home, Country Roads
7. I’m Sorry
8. Perhaps Love (duet with Placido Domingo)

Side B
1. Annie’s Song
2. Sunshine On My Shoulders
3. Back Home Again
4. Fly Away
5. Rhymes & Reasons
6. Rocky Mountain High
7. Take Me Tomorrow (Denver, Boise & Johnson)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it