Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Various Artists - Blade Runner Black Lotus

 (Original Television Soundtrack on Green Vinyl)


Def Jam



Product No.:
ADEF 86981
UPC: 810041486981
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Blade Runner Black Lotus (Original Television Soundtrack on Green Vinyl)

Blade Runner Black Lotus (Original Television Soundtrack) is a dynamic multi-genre album with global appeal that
soundtracks each episode of the 13-part series. The album boasts tracks from Alessia Cara, 070 Shake, 6lack, Iann Dior, and more across a variety of genres. Part of the American neo-noir science fiction media franchise originating from the 1968 novel Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep? Blade Runner Black Lotus makes history as the first female-led character in the franchise. Green LP.

Side A
1. Feel You Now – Alessia Cara
2. Water – X Ambassadors
3. Home – Walk Off the Earth
4. Evil – Daya
5. By My Side – A7S
6. Thrash – G-Eazy
7. Intuition – Salem Ilese

Side B
1. Save Myself – Kiana Lede
2. Rescue Me – Alesso & Danna Paola
3. What Happens Next – Tori Kelly
4. Supahuman – Michael Hodges & Lord Netty
5. After You – Grey
6. Perfect Weapon – 070 Shake
7. Last Goodbye – Alessia Cara

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it