Skid Row - The Atlantic Years (1989-1996)

 (Remastered - 180g 5LP & 2 12" Vinyl EP Box Set)


BMG Rights Management



Product No.:
ABMG 71089
EAN: 4050538671087
Limited Stock

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 7
Note: 180 Gram

(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)


or Add to Wishlist

Limited edition 180-gram 5LP plus 2EPs box set!

Includes Skid Row's multi-million-selling world-wide charting first three studio albums!

Plus the B-Side Ourselves EP and for the first time on vinyl, the live EP Subhuman Beings On Tour!

All albums newly remastered!

For the first time ever, a 7LP box set including Skid Row's multi-million-selling, worldwide-charting first three studio albums — Skid Row, Slave to the Grind (2LP), and Subhuman Race (2LP). Also includes the B-Side Ourselves EP and, for the first time on vinyl, the Japan-only live EP, Subhuman Beings On Tour!

All five albums are newly remastered and presented on 180-gram black vinyl.

This box set features the Top 5-charting, 5x platinum-selling-certified debut album with the Top 10 smash hits "18 & Life" and "I Remember You," as well as the first heavy metal album to debut at No. 1 on the Billboard Top 200, the 2x platinum Slave to the Grind.


Skid Row (1989)
Side One:
1. Big Guns
2. Sweet Little Sister
3. Can't Stand The Heartache
4. Piece Of Me
5. 18 And Life
6. Rattlesnake Shake
Side Two:
1. Youth Gone Wild
2. Here I Am
3. Makin' A Mess
4. I Remember You
5. Midnight / Tornado

Slave To The Grind (1991)
Side One:
1. Monkey Business
2. Slave To The Grind
3. The Threat
Side Two:
1. Quicksand Jesus
2. Psycho Love
3. Get The Fuck Out
Side Three:
1. Livin' On A Chain Gang
2. Creepshow
3. In A Darkened Room
Side Four:
1. Riot Act
2. Mudkicker
3. Wasted Time

B-Side Ourselves (1992)
Side One:
1. Psycho Therapy
2. C'Mon And Love Me
3. Delivering The Goods
Side Two:
1. What You're Doing
2. Little Wing

Subhuman Race (1995)
Side One:
1. My Enemy
2. Firesign
3. Bonehead
4. Beat Yourself Blind
Side Two:
1. Eileen
2. Remains To Be Seen
3. Subhuman Race
4. Frozen
Side Three:
1. Into Another
2. Face Against My Soul
3. Medicine Jar
Side Four:
1. Breakin' Down
2. Iron Will

Subhuman Beings On Tour!! (1996)
Side One:
1. Slave To The Grind
2. Delivering The Goods
3. Beat Yourself Blind
Side Two:
1. Psycho Therapy
2. Riot Act
3. Monkey Business

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it