Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

John Carpenter & Alan Howarth - Escape From New York

 (Original Soundtrack on Blue Vinyl)


Silva Screen Records



Product No.:
EAN: 0738572144067
Pre Order

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Shipping February 2022


or Add to Wishlist

Side A:
1. Main Title
2. The Bank Robbery
3. “Prison Introduction” (Dialogue)
4. Over The Wall/ Airforce One
5. He's Still Alive / Romero
6. "’Snake’ Plissken" (Dialogue)

Side B:
1. Orientation
2. "Tell Him" (Dialogue)
3. Engulfed Cathedral (Debussy)
4. Across The Roof
5. Descent Into New York
6. Back To The Pod - Version #1
7. Everyone's Coming To New York

Side C:
1. "Don't Go Down There" (Dialogue)
2. Back To The Pod - Version #2/ The Crazies Come Out
3. "I Heard You Were Dead" (Dialogue)
4. Arrival At The Library
5. "You Are The Duke Of New York" (Dialogue)
6. The Duke Arrives / Barricade
7. President At The Train
8. "Who Are You?" (Dialogue)
9. Police Action
10. Romero And The President

Side D:
1. The President Is Gone
2. 69th Street Bridge
3. Over The Wall
4. "The Name Is Plissken" (Dialogue)
5. Snake Shake

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it