Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

The Black Keys - El Camino

 (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition 2021 Remaster + Poster)





Product No.:
ANON 659140
UPC: 075597914382
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 3
New Arrival


10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition 3LP of El Camino by The Black Keys!

Includes the remastered original album plus a previously unreleased Portland, Maine live concert recording!

Read the entire feature profile about El Camino from Nonesuch Records here.

The Black Keys present a special 10th anniversary edition of their landmark seventh studio album El Camino via Nonesuch Records on November 5, 2021. El Camino (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) will be available in several formats including a 3LP set. The 3LP edition includes the remastered original album plus a live concert recording from Portland, Maine.

El Camino was produced by Danger Mouse and The Black Keys and was recorded in the band's then-new hometown of Nashville during the spring of 2011. The Black Keys won three awards at the 55th annual Grammy Awards for El Camino — Best Rock Performance, Best Rock Song, and Best Rock Album — among other worldwide accolades.

In the U.K., the band was nominated for a BRIT Award (Best International Group) and an NME Award (Best International Band). The week of release, the band performed on Saturday Night Live, The Colbert Report, and the Late Show with David Letterman, and later that year, went on to perform their first Madison Square Garden show.

Rolling Stone, which featured the band on their cover around the release, hailed El Camino for bringing "raw, riffed-out power back to pop's lexicon," and called it "the Keys' grandest pop gesture yet, augmenting dark-hearted fuzz blasts with sleekly sexy choruses and Seventies-glam flair." The Guardian said, "They sound like a band who think they've made the year's best rock'n'roll album, probably because that's exactly what they've done."

El Camino has received double platinum certified sales in the U.S.; platinum in the U.K., Belgium, France, Ireland, and the Netherlands; triple platinum in Australia and New Zealand; quadruple platinum in Canada; and gold in Austria, Denmark, Finland, Italy, Mexico, Norway, Spain, and Switzerland.

Original Album Remastered
Side A:
1. Lonely Boy
2. Dead And Gone
3. Gold On The Ceiling
4. Little Black Submarines
5. Money Maker
Side B:
1. Run Right Back
2. Sister
3. Hell Of A Season
4. Stop Stop
5. Nova Baby
6. Mind Eraser

Live In Portland, ME
Side A:
1. Howlin' For You
2. Next Girl
3. Run Right Back
4. Same Old Thing
5. Dead And Gone
6. Gold On The Ceiling
Side B:
1. Thickfreakness
2. Girl Is On My Mind
3. I'll Be Your Man / Your Touch
4. Little Black Submarines
Side C:
1. Money Maker
2. Strange Times
3. Chop And Change
4. Nova Baby
5. Ten Cent Pistol
Side D:
1. Tighten Up
2. Lonely Boy
3. Everlasting Light
4. She's Long Gone
5. I Got Mine

Customer Reviews (5.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

Great pressing

posted on 11/19/2021
5 Stars
Reviewer: Mike
Not a crack or a pop to be heard. This is a high quality pressing.

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.