Nelly - Country Grammar

 (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition on Translucent Blue Vinyl)




Hip Hop / Rap

Product No.:
AMOT 48401
UPC: 602507290061
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Vinyl Record

20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition on 2LP translucent blue vinyl

The 20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition of Nelly's multi-platinum debut album, Country Grammar, features four bonus tracks available on vinyl for the first time: "Icey," "Come Over," "Country Grammar (Instrumental)," and "Ride Wit Me (Instrumental)." Pressed on translucent blue double LP in gatefold jacket w/ booklet.

LP 1
Side A
1. Intro (Nelly/Country Grammar)
2. St. Louie
3. Greed Hate Envy
4. Country Grammar (Hot Shit)
5. Steal The Show
6. Interlude (Nelly/Country Grammar)
Side B
1. Ride Wit Me
2. E.I.
3. Thicky Thick Girl
4. For My
5. Utha Side

LP 2
Side A
1. Tho Dem Wraps
2. Wrap Sumden
3. Batter Up
4. Never Let 'Em C U Sweat
5. Luven Me
6. Outro (Nelly/Country Grammar)
Side B
1. Icey
2. Come Over
3. Country Grammar (Hot...)
4. Ride Wit Me

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it