Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Japanese Breakfast - Sable

 (Video Game Soundtrack 1LP on Indigo & 1LP Coral Pink Colored Vinyl)





Product No.:
ASON 37519
UPC: 194398937519
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP on coral and indigo vinyl

Sable (Original Video Game Soundtrack)

Available for preorder now, this soundtrack features instrumental and vocal music written by Japanese Breakfast's Michelle Zauner for the highly anticipated, open-world video game Sable.

Drawing from Zauner's years of songwriting experience, the 32-track collection finds the musician, director and author making new explorations into ambient and experimental music, the resulting soundtrack as breathtaking and otherworldly as the game itself.

From indie game developer Shedworks and publisher Raw Fury, Sable will be available September 23 on the Xbox Game Pass console and PC.


LP 1
1. Main Menu
2. Glider
3. Better the Mask
4. The Ewer (Day)
5. The Ewer (Night)
6. Eccria (Day)
7. Eccria (Night)
8. Campfires
9. Exploration (Ships)
10. Exploration (Ruins)
11. Exploration (Nature)
12. Beetle's Nest
13. Glow Worm Cave
14. Pyraustas Ruin

LP 2
1. Badlands (Night)
2. Hakoa (Day)
3. Hakoa (Night)
4. Sansee (Day)
5. Sansee (Night)
6. Redsee (Day)
7. The Wash (Day)
8. Chum Lair
9. Beetle Detour
10. Machinist's Theme
11. Cartographer's Theme
12. Mask Caster's Theme
13. Mischievous Children
14. Ibexxi Camp (Day)
15. Ibexxi Camp (Night)
16. Burnt Oak Station (Day)
17. Burnt Oak Station (Night)
18. Abandoned Grounds

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it