Martina McBride - White Christmas





Product No.:
ALEG 14018
UPC: 194398814018
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

First time on vinyl!

13 seasonal classics!

Martina McBride's 1998 holiday album, White Christmas, is being made available for the first time on vinyl! The album has gone on to become a holiday classic featuring Martina's renditions of 12 classic holiday songs including "Do You Hear What I Hear?," "O Holy Night" and "Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow."

Side A:
1. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
2. Silver Bells
3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
4. Do You Hear What I Hear
5. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
6. What Child Is This
7. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)

Side B:
1. Winter Wonderland
2. Baby, It's Cold Outside
3. White Christmas
4. O Come All Ye Faithful
5. I'll Be Home For Christmas
6. O Holy Night

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it