Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Andrew Lloyd Webber - Jesus Christ Superstar

 (50th Anniversary Half-Speed Remastered Edition)





Product No.:
AVER 5393331
UPC: 600753933312
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Side A
1. Overture
2. Heaven On Their Minds
3. What's The Buzz / Strange Thing Mystifying
4. Everything's Alright
5. This Jesus Must Die

Side B
1. Hosanna
2. Simon Zealotes / Poor Jerusalem
3. Pilate's Dream
4. The Temple
5. Everything's Alright
6. I Don't Know How To Love Him
7. Damned For All Time / Blood Money

Side C
1. The Last Supper
2. Gethsemane (I Only Want To Say)
3. The Arrest
4. Peter's Denial
5. Pilate And Christ
6. King Herod's Song (Try It And See)

Side D
1. Judas' Death
2. Trial Before Pilate (Including The 39 Lashes)
3. Superstar
4. Crucifixion
5. John Nineteen: Forty One

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it