Claudia Zannoni - Save Your Love For Me





Product No.:
CVEN 0367 SA
EAN: 4580051151686
In Stock

Single Layer Stereo SACD

Single Layer Stereo SACD

or Add to Wishlist

Female jazz vocals with strings on SACD!

1950s jazz vocal moods by Claudia Zannoni, backed by Massimo Farao' (piano), Davide Palladin (guitar), Nicola Barbon (bass), Roberto "Bobo" Facchinetti (drums) and a fantastic strings orchestra.

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!
• Japanese pressing

1. I Fall In Love Too Easily
2. The Old Country
3. I'm Gonna Laugh You Right Out Of My Life
4. When Sunny Gets Blue
5. The Masquerade Is Over
6. Save Your Love For Me
7. Guess Who I Saw Today
8. First Time On A Ferris Wheel
9. I'll Be Seeing You

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it