Avey Tare - Down There

 (+ Download Code)





Product No.:
ADOM 012
UPC: 194606001216
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Sourced from the original master recordings

Limited time album download inlcuded

"Down There is a rewarding and fascinating listen, its allure in the seductive atmosphere it exudes with every glistening note and slimy drum fill." — BBC Music

"Still, quiet and reflective where Animal Collective has become epic and dense, the album is unique, a mellow gem of experimental folk." — AllMusic

Down There is the debut solo album from Animal Collective member Avey Tare released in 2010 and recorded with fellow band member Deakin.

1. Laughing Hieroglyphic
2. 3 Umbrellas
3. Oliver Twist
4. Glass Bottom Boat
5. Ghost Of Books
6. Cemeteries
7. Heads Hammock
8. Heather In Hospital
9. Lucky 1

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it