Various Artists - Euphoria Season One

 (HBO Original Soundtrack on Purple Colored Vinyl)


Interscope Records



Product No.:
AINT 79201
UPC: 602438082636
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Euphoria Season 1 Original Soundtrack on purple colored vinyl!

The Euphoria Season 1 Soundtrack features music from the HBO original series by Labrinth, Zendaya, Air Supply, Arcade Fire, Billie Eilish, Blood Orange and more. Purple LP. Gatefold jacket including a printed sleeve.

Side A:
1. All For Us - Labrinth & Zendaya
2. Mount Everest - Labrinth
3. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words) - Bobby Womack
4. Even the Nights Are Better - Air Supply
5. Work - Charlotte Day Wilson
6. Champagne Coast - Blood Orange
7. Taking Responsibility - Kilo Kish

Side B:
1. Run The Road - Santigold
2. Hot - The Last Artful, Dodgr
3. Be Mine - Amandla Stenberg
4. My Body Is A Cage - Arcade Fire
5. Lo Vas A Olvidar - Billie Eilish & ROSALÍA
6. Love Me Low - Ai Bendr

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it