Natalie Imbruglia - Firebird

 (Blue Vinyl)


BMG Rights Management



Product No.:
ABMG 85763
EAN: 4050538685763
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record

(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)


or Add to Wishlist


"Torn" singer Natalie Imbruglia returns with Firebird

Natalie Imbruglia became an international star in 1997 when her cover of Ednaswap's "Torn" turned into a worldwide smash. Imbruglia's version is a cornerstone of adult alternative rock; her new album Firebird kicks off with the first single "Build It Better."

The single marks the first new music from Natalie in almost a decade after choosing to remain out of the limelight following her monumental success in the 1990s and early 2000s, accumulating five x U.K. Top 10 singles, 10 x U.K. Top 40 singles, one x U.K. No. 1 album, three U.K. Top 10 albums, two BRIT Awards, eight ARIA Awards, three Grammy Award nominations and much more.

The forthcoming new album was written and recorded between the U.K., the U.S. and her homeland of Australia, co-written with the likes of Albert Hammond Jr of The Strokes, Romeo Stodart of The Magic Numbers, KT Tunstall, Eg White (Adele, Dua Lipa, Sam Smith), Luke Fitton (Little Mix, Girls Aloud), Fiona Bevan (One Direction, Ed Sheeran), Rachel Furner (Little Mix, Jason Derulo, Craig David) and more, and produced by Natalie and My Riot with additional production from Albert Hammond Jr, Gus Oberg and Romeo Stodart.

Side A
1. Build It Better
2. Nothing Missing
3. What It Feels Like
4. On My Way
5. Maybe It's Great
6. Just Like Old Times
7. When You Love Too Much

Side B
1. Not Sorry
2. Human Touch
3. Change of Heart
4. Invisible Things
5. Dive to the Deep
6. River
7. Firebird

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it