Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Julien Baker - Little Oblivions





Product No.:
AMAT 1632
UPC: 191401163217
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Lyric booklet included

Little Oblivions is the third studio album by Julien Baker. Recorded in Memphis, the record weaves together unflinching autobiography with assimilated experience and hard-won observations from the past few years, taking Baker's capacity for storytelling to new heights. It also marks a sonic shift, with the songwriter's intimate piano and guitar arrangements newly enriched by bass, drums, keyboards, banjo, and mandolin with nearly all of the instruments performed by Baker.

Side A
1. Hardline
2. Heatwave
3. Faith Healer
4. Relative Fiction
5. Crying Wolf
6. Bloodshot

Side B
1. Ringside
2. Favor
3. Song in E
4. Repeat
5. Highlight Reel
6. Ziptie

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it