The Intruders - The Best Of The Intruders





Product No.:
ALEG 605517
UPC: 194398605517
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record

Original Price: $22.98
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)


or Add to Wishlist


50th anniversary celebration of Philadelphia International Records!

The Best of The Intruders includes "Mother and Child Reunion"

Legacy Recordings, the catalog division of Sony Music Entertainment, is releasing new vinyl compilations from six classic artists in celebration of the 50th anniversary of Philadelphia International Records.

The titles include The Best of Billy Paul, The Best of Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes, The Best of The Intruders, The Best of Lou Rawls, The Best of The 0'Jays, and The Best of Teddy Pendergrass.

The Best of The Intruders is a 14-track vinyl compilation featuring many of the group's most cherished hits including "Cowboy to Girl," "(We'll Be) United," "I'll Always Love My Mama (Part 1)," "I Wanna Know Your Name" and "Mother and Child Reunion."

Side A
1. (We'll Be) United
2. Together
3. Cowboys to Girls
4. (Love Is Like A) Baseball Game
5. Slow Drag (Album Version)
6. Sad Girl
7. When We Get Married
8. (Win, Place or Show) She's a Winner

Side B
1. I'll Always Love My Mama (Part I)
2. I Wanna Know Your Name
3. A Nice Girl Like You (Album Version)
4. Plain Ol' Fashioned Girl (Album Version)
5. To Be Happy Is the Real Thing
6. Mother and Child Reunion

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it