Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Teddy Pendergrass - The Best Of Teddy Pendergrass





Product No.:
ALEG 605715
UPC: 194398605715
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

50th anniversary celebration of Philadelphia International Records!

The Best of Teddy Pendergrass 2LP includes "I Don't Love You Anymore," and "Turn Off the Lights"

Legacy Recordings, the catalog division of Sony Music Entertainment, is releasing new vinyl compilations from six classic artists in celebration of the 50th anniversary of Philadelphia International Records.

The titles include The Best of Billy Paul, The Best of Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes, The Best of The Intruders, The Best of Lou Rawls, The Best of The 0'Jays, and The Best of Teddy Pendergrass.

This 18-track double vinyl compilation featuring many of the beloved singer's hits including "I Don't Love You Anymore," Close the Door," "Turn Off the Lights," "Love TKO," "Come Go With Me," "Get Up, Get Down, Get Funky, Get Loose" and his classics with Harold Melvin & the Blue Notes such as "If You Don't Know Me by Now."


Side A
1. I Don't Love You Anymore
2. Close the Door
3. The Love I Lost (Single Version)
4. You're My Latest, My Greatest Inspiration
5. Life Is A Song Worth Singing

Side B
1. Wake up Everybody
2. Turn off the Lights
3. Bad Luck (Part 1)
4. Do Me

Side C
1. Love T.K.O.
2. When Somebody Loves You Back
3. If You Don't Know Me by Now
4. The Whole Town's Laughing at Me
5. The More I Get, the More I Want

Side D
1. You Can't Hide from Yourself
2. Get Up, Get Down, Get Funky, Get Loose
3. Only You
4. Come Go with Me

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it