Fleetwood Mac - Tusk





Product No.:
ARHI 3350
UPC: 603497844395
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Also available on:
Multi-Format Box Sets
Deluxe Edition 2 LP + 5 CD + DVD Audio

Double LP

Includes "Sara," "Tusk" and "Think About Me"

Fleetwood Mac's legendary album Tusk, originally released in Oct. 1979, went on to sell 4 million copies worldwide and was certified Gold in Germany and France, Platinum in the UK, Netherlands and New Zealand and 2X Platinum in the U.S..

After their album smash Rumours, Fleetwood Mac handed the reins to singer and guitarist Lindsey Buckingham and allowed him to steer the follow-up to one of the 20th century's biggest LPs — the result was Tusk, a sprawling masterwork that often played out like Fleetwood Mac's version of the Beatles' White Album.

Hits include "Sara," "Tusk," "Over & Over," and "Think About Me"

Side A
1. Over & Over
2. The Ledge
3. Think About Me
4. Save Me a Place
5. Sara

Side B
1. What Makes You Think You're the One
2. Storms
3. That's All for Everyone
4. Not That Funny
5. Sisters of the Moon

Side C
1. Angel
2. That's Enough for Me
3. Brown Eyes
4. Never Make Me Cry
5. I Know I'm Not Wrong

Side D
1. Honey Hi
2. Beautiful Child
3. Walk a Thin Line
4. Tusk
5. Never Forget

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it