Taylor Swift - evermore

 (Limited Edition Neon Green Vinyl)


Republic Records



Product No.:
ARPB 41001
UPC: 602435651279
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Gatefold double LP on green vinyl

Album includes the single "willow"

Taylor Swift's evermore is folklore's sister record. These songs were created with Aaron Dessner, Jack Antonoff, WB and Justin Vernon. The deluxe physical edition will include two bonus tracks on double LP green vinyl.

"Of course, most people's plans were canceled in 2020, and Swift is instead making the quietest, most elegant music of her career with an unexpected collaborator, the National's Aaron Dessner. In contrast with the producers who helped amplify and smooth her songwriting for the masses, Dessner invited Swift to ramble and elaborate, to tell stories from beginning to end, to invent fictional characters with interconnected storylines. He is the friend who offers a comfortable place to spiral, leaning in and refilling their wine glasses." — Pitchfork

1. Willow
2. Champagne problems
3. Gold rush
4. ‘Tis the damn season
5. Tolerate it
6. No body, no crime (feat. Haim)
7. Happiness
8. Dorothea
9. Coney island (feat. The National)
10. Ivy
11. Cowboy like me
12. Long story short
13. Marjorie
14. Closure
15. Evermore (feat. Bon Iver)
16. Right where you left me (bonus track)
17. It’s time to go (bonus track)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it