Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

PJ Harvey - Uh Huh Her


Island Records



Product No.:
AISL 725318
UPC: 602507253189
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Reissue on vinyl of the sixth PJ Harvey studio album Uh Huh Her. The album was self-produced and originally released in May 2004. Uh Huh Her features the singles "The Letter," "You Came Through" and "Shame." This reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, with cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey producer Head.



1. The Life And Death Of Mr. Badmouth
2. Shame
3. Who The Fuck?
4. The Pocket Knife
5. The Letter
6. The Slow Drug
7. No Child Of Mine
8. Cat On The Wall
9. You Come Through
10. It's You
11. The End
12. The Desperate Kingdom Of Love
13. The Darker Days Of Me & Him

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it