Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

The Offspring - Conspiracy Of One

 (20th Anniversary Edition)


Round Hill Music



Product No.:
ARHL 64001
UPC: 602507484088
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival

20th Anniversary Edition LP

20th Anniversary Edition of The Offspring's sixth studio album, Conspiracy of One, featuring "Original Prankster" and "Want You Bad." Plus bonus track "Huck It!" previously only heard in a 2000 video album by the same name!

Side A
1. Intro
2. Come Out Swinging
3. Original Prankster
4. Want You Bad
5. Million Miles Away
6. Dammit, I Changed Again
7. Living In Chaos

Side B
1. Special Delivery
2. One Fine Day
3. All Along
4. Denial, Revisited
5. Vultures
6. Conspiracy Of One
7. Huck It

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it