Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia

 (The Moonlight Edition)


Warner Bros.



Product No.:
AWAR 655924
UPC: 190295076139
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


Double LP

Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition), Dua Lipa's sophomore album

Includes the hits "Levitating," "Don't Start Now," "Physical" plus "We're Good"

After a groove-filled 2020, Dua Lipa is continuing the fun well into 2021.

The star unveiled the Moonlight Edition of her sophomore album, Future Nostalgia, on Thursday (Feb. 11, 2021), led by the sultry new single "We're Good."

"Not gonna judge you when you're with somebody else / As long as you swear you won't be pissed when I do it myself / Let's end it like we should and say we're good," she parts ways with an ex in the chorus.

"I think sonically, it felt the riskiest because I don't even know what it is," the star told Zane Lowe on Apple Music of the song. "It's like pop with a little bit of a trap beat. It's got an interesting Bossa Nova style. I don't even know how you explain it or how you would start to describe what a song like that is. It just is. And that for me was probably the most scariest, but I think the content of the song is really interesting. It's having that amicable breakup that I think everybody kind of wants. It's like that clean break isn't lacking, move on. We're good. You can't be upset if I move on. I can't be upset if you move on. You know what I mean? And I think a lot of the time it's that part of a breakup that - It gets lost in translation. Yeah. When things are ego-driven, that's immediately when it's over, but yeah, just the amicable breakup."

Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition) features the 13 songs from the original album, plus "We're Good," "If It Ain't Me" and "That Kind of Woman." The deluxe edition also includes Lipa's "Prisoner" collaboration with Miley Cyrus, "Not My Problem" with JID and "Un Día" with J Balvin, Bad Bunny and Tainy.

Side A:
1. Future Nostalgia
2. Don't Start Now
3. Cool
4. Physical
5. Levitating
6. Pretty Please

Side B:
1. Hallucinate
2. Love Again
3. Break My Heart
4. Good In Bed
5. Boys Will Be Boys

Side C:
1. Fever - By Dua Lipa x Angèle
2. We're Good
3. Prisoner (feat. Dua Lipa) - By Miley Cyrus
4. If It Ain't Me

Side D:
1. That Kind Of Woman
2. Not My Problem (feat. JID)
3. Levitating (feat. DaBaby)
4. Un Día (One Day) - By J. Balvin, Dua Lipa, Bad Bunny, Tainy

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it